Welcome

After years of people telling me I should start my own blog, I decided that I would give it a go.  I hope that people will find it as entertaining to read as I will to write it.  I plan to make it a collection of my thoughts and experiences, along with a little bit of music recommendation and other things that I find interesting.  I’m hoping to come up with a weekly schedule for music videos, and I plan on having that up shortly.  Keep the discussions lively, but not hostile, and I think everyone can have a good time.  Feel free to ask me questions about myself, and I’ll try to answer them to the best of my ability.  Peace and God bless.

Andy

About mandmeisterx

I'm an every man who likes to rant. So I thought, why not give people a chance to read some of them. I'll try to post occasional music videos and other things that interest me, as well.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.